Thursday December 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM   Please join the PHCC, as our guests, for our annual […]
Wednesday October 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   Twin Hills Golf and Country Club 3401 NE 36th ST […]
Wednesday September 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   This month’s meeting will be a meet and greet with […]
Wednesday May 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   Our May presentation will be APEX, a medgas supply company. […]
Wednesday April 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   Airgas will be presenting at the April membership meeting. Their […]
Wednesday March 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   Speaker: Scott Hamilton with the American Society of Sanitary Engineering. […]
Wednesday February 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   The speaker for February will be Hunter Waychoff from Plan […]
Wednesday January 31, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   January 31st at Noon at the Twin Hills Golf & […]
Thursday December 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM   RSVP deadline is past
Wednesday October 25, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM   Federated Insurance will make a presentation on Cybersecurity at our […]